We are kinastic

Our great team has a common goal: to enable all companies, from small to large, to take individual care of their employees' health.

We are kinastic!

We have one goal: to enable all companies, from small to large, to take individual care of their employees' health.

CEO & Mr. Sunshine

Michael Kubli

Michael is the CEO of kinastic. His positive attitude and work ethic are not only exceptional, but most of all contagious! Those who have not yet experienced it for themselves will understand it at the latest in the demo call with him.

CTO & Visionary

José Rota

José is the CTO of kinastic. An unbeatable visionary with an excellent sense for future trends. José worked at the first Bitcoin startup in Switzerland and is now developing a groundbreaking artificial intelligence solution for corporate health management with kinastic. Missed out on Bitcoins? Then kinastic is your second chance.

Get to know us

In 90 seconds you will learn who we are, what we do and how kinastic can also support your business.

Work hard play hard. That's what we do when we're not working.

As a balance to the hard work in a high-growth environment, we like to get together and have fun! We look forward to continuing to come together with the team in the future and create memories together.

Join our community

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date and receive exciting tips, tricks and news about kinastic.

wir sind kinastic

Unser grossartiges Team hat ein gemeinsamen Ziel: Wir wollen es allen Unternehmen von klein bis gross ermöglichen, sich individuell um die Gesundheit ihrer Mitarbeitenden zu kümmern.

Wir sind kinastic!

Wir haben ein Ziel: Wir wollen es allen Unternehmen von klein bis gross ermöglichen, sich individuell um die Gesundheit ihrer Mitarbeitenden zu kümmern.

CEO & Strahlemann​

Michael Kubli

Michael ist der CEO von kinastic. Seine positive Einstellung und seine Arbeitsethik sind nicht nur aussergewöhnlich, sondern vor allem ansteckend! Wer es noch nicht selbst erlebt hat, wird es spätestens im Demo Gespräch mit ihm verstehen.

CTO & Visionär

José Rota

José ist der CTO von kinastic. Ein unschlagbarer Visionär mit einem hervorragenden Gespür für zukünftige Trends. José arbeitete beim ersten Bitcoin-Startup in der Schweiz und entwickelt nun mit kinastic eine bahnbrechende Lösung mit künstlicher Intelligenz für das betriebliche Gesundheitsmanagement. Bitcoins verpasst? Dann ist kinastic deine zweite Chance.

Lerne uns kennen!

In 90 Sekunden erfährst du, wer wir sind, was wir machen und wie kinastic auch dein Unternehmen unterstützen kann.

Work hard play hard. Das tun wir, wenn wir nicht arbeiten.

Als Ausgleich zur harten Arbeit in einer wachstumsstarken Umgebung kommen wir gerne zusammen und haben Spass! Wir freuen uns auch in Zukunft mit dem Team zusammenzukommen und gemeinsame Erinnerungen zu schaffen.

Werde teil unserer Community

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bleibe jederzeit auf dem Laufenden und erhalte spannende Tipps, Tricks und News zu kinastic.