Automate the corporate
health promotion in your company

Become a CHM (Corporate Health Management) star with the kinastic Coach app and support your employees with individual programs in the areas of exercise, nutrition and mental health.

For a healthy (work) life

Digital health coach and companion

Thanks to "kinastic Coach" you will never again forget to incorporate healthy activities into your hectic (work) life. Our health coach makes you healthier and accompanies companies and employees holistically with health programs in the areas of exercise, nutrition and mental health.

Healthy from the inside and outside

Food for your body and mind

With "kinastic Coach" you have a digital health companion by your side that supports you in your hectic life and helps you feed your body and your mind the right food. In addition to seasonal recipes and recipe videos for every type of diet, "kinastic Coach" reminds you again and again to take enough time for your mental health.

Give the content a personal touch and keep it in perspective

Your workplace health promotion measures under control at all times

With our admin tool "kinastic Studio" you have an overview of the usage and visibility of your BGF measures at any time and manage your own content (massage offer, fitness courses, etc.) at the same time. Your employees will never have to browse through the intranet again, but will find all BGF content on a single platform.

For the extra portion of motivation

Challenges for you and your team

With kinastic challenges, you can playfully promote better health in your company. Within the app, you collect points - so-called Fitcoins™ - for healthy activities. Whether it's a breathing exercise, meditation, fitness or workplace exercise, it doesn't matter. Every activity counts and everyone can make his or her contribution to the joint success.

Together we master your CHM challenges

The recipe for success? Kinastic becomes part of your corporate culture!

kinastic becomes the central tool of your health management. With our app, all employees benefit from an individual health coach and at the same time have access to existing support measures. Our communication plan and appropriate templates help you to promote kinastic to your employees through all internal communication channels. Your personal kinastic health manager supports you in this process. So nothing stands in the way of a successful and sustainable implementation!

Planning

Together we decide which people in the company can support us and act as "ambassadors" to motivate and activate the rest of the staff. We find out how we can make kinastic a success within your existing structures.

Taking off

Templates inspire and help you get started with kinastic. Thanks to our communication plan and individual starter kit, we achieve sign-up rates up to 40-60%!

Measuring & Scaling

If you don't measure, you can't steer. We survey employees, engage in regular exchanges, analyze facts and figures, and thus develop the project further. We manage to motivate more people than ever to participate and thus strengthen your healthy corporate culture.

Join our community

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up to date and receive exciting tips, tricks and news about kinastic.

Automatisiere die Gesundheits-
förderung in deinem Unternehmen

Werde mit der kinastic Coach App zum BGM-Star und unterstütze deine Mitarbeitenden mit individuellen Programmen in den Bereichen Bewegung, Ernährung und mentale Gesundheit.

Für einen gesunden (Arbeits-)Alltag

Digitaler Gesundheitscoach und Begleiter

Dank «kinastic Coach» vergesst ihr nie wieder, gesunde Aktivitäten in euren hektischen (Arbeits-)Alltag einzubauen. Der Gesundheitscoach fördert euere Gesundheit und begleitet Unternehmen und Mitarbeitende ganzheitlich mit Gesundheitsprogrammen in den Bereichen Bewegung, Ernährung und mentale Gesundheit.

Gesund von Innen und Aussen

Nahrung für Körper und Geist

Mit «kinastic Coach» hast du einen digitalen Gesundheitsbegleiter an deiner Seite, der dich im hektischen Alltag unterstützt, deinem Köper und deinem Geist die passende Nahrung zuzuführen. Neben saisonalen Rezepten und Rezeptvideos für jede Ernährungsform, erinnert dich kinastic Coach immer wieder daran, dir genug Zeit für deine mentale Gesundheit zu nehmen.

Gib den Inhalten eine persönliche Note und behalte sie im blick

Deine BGF-Massnahmen jederzeit im Griff

Mit unserem Admin-Tool «kinastic Studio» hast du jederzeit einen Überblick über die Nutzung und Sichtbarkeit deiner BGF-Massnahmen und verwaltest gleichzeitig deine eigenen Inhalte (Massageangebot, Fitnesskurse etc.). Deine Mitarbeitenden müssen sich nie wieder durchs Intranet stöbern, sondern finden alle BGF-Inhalte auf einer einzigen Plattform.

Für die Extraportion Motivation

Challenges für dich und dein Team

Mit kinastic Challenges sorgt ihr spielerisch für mehr Gesundheit im Unternehmen. Innerhalb der App sammelt ihr Punkte – sogenannte Fitcoins™ – für gesunde Aktivitäten. Ob Atemübung, Meditation, Fitness- oder Arbeitsplatzübung spielt dabei keine Rolle. Jede Aktivität zählt und jede*r kann seinen oder ihren Beitrag zum gemeinsamen Erfolg leisten.

Testimonials

Das sagen unsere Kund*innen und Partner*innen

Gemeinsam meistern wir deine bgm-herausforderungen

Das Erfolgrezept? Kinastic wird Teil deiner Unternehmenskultur!

kinastic wird das zentrale Werkzeug deines BGM. Mit unserer App profitieren alle Mitarbeitende von einem individuellen Gesundheitscoach und haben gleichzeitig Zugriff auf bereits existierende Fördermassnahmen. Unser Kommunikationsplan und passende Templates helfen dir, kinastic über alle internen Kommunikationskanäle bei deinen Mitarbeitenden bekannt zu machen. Dein persönlicher kinastic-Gesundheitsmanager unterstützt dich dabei. So steht der erfolgreichen und nachhaltigen Implementierung nichts mehr im Weg!

Planen

Gemeinsam entscheiden wir, welche Personen im Unternehmen uns unterstützen und als «Ambassador*innen» die restlichen Mitarbeitenden motivieren und aktivieren können. Wir finden heraus, wie wir kinastic innerhalb eurer bestehenden Strukturen zum Erfolg machen.

Durchstarten

Templates inspirieren und unterstützen euch beim Start mit kinastic und stellen sicher, dass all eure internen Kanäle die Mitarbeitenden informieren. Dank unserem Kommunikations-Plan und individuellem Starter-Kit erreichen wir Anmeldungsraten von 40-60%!

Messen & Skalieren

Wer nicht misst, kann nicht lenken. Wir befragen Mitarbeitende, sind in regelmässigem Austausch, analysieren Fakten und Zahlen und entwickeln das Projekt so weiter. Wir schaffen es, mehr Personen zum Mitmachen zu motivieren denn je und stärken so eure gesunde Unternehmenskultur.

Werde teil unserer Community

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bleibe jederzeit auf dem Laufenden und erhalte spannende Tipps, Tricks und News zu kinastic.